The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Fat girl.

07.03.02 - 11:45 a.m.

The first thing that Ellen said to me, when she'd gotten a good look at me, was, "Oh my god Rabbit, you're skinny! Too skinny!"

Let's recap, as I am about to do something terribly unladylike. I weigh 114 pounds, am 20 years old, and am approximately 5 foot 5.

My mother tells me that this is about the right weight for my age and height.

I weighed about 121 in high school, although mother argues that this is due to muscles gained through cross country running. Yes, I know muscles weigh more than fat. But by god, even then people thought I was an anorexic.

And I eat, as long as I don't forget. The only times I don't eat is if I am too broke or too busy. And then I eat like mad.

Yes, this is a roundabout and probably vain whine about me being underweight.

But honestly, I keep hearing girsl of approximately my age complain about being two pounds heavier than my blessed self.

And sorry, but I refuse to believe that any girl who is bigger than me is Fat. Period. End.

And with that, let me gobble up some more of these empty reeses pieces calories before I groan to work.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi