The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

les vies anciens

2001-03-02 - 12:47:26

ye-frickin' eesh.

I need to- damn, i forget. Oh yes! go eat. food. I have to go to work. Double damn.

But i wanted to do this first. I am Wanga Queen of Good Priorities.

Said the Person who is going to be spending all today channeling nutcases when she isn't dispensing yogurt.

By the end of the day, i'll be calling /myself/ Luther Blissett.

And just /who/ is Luther Blissett?

It's the Multiple Name. Blame Umberto Eco. I wish I could read Italian. But i found something that'll teach me french online. And something else about work study programs for high school graduates all over the world.

I spent the rest of the morning thinking about past lives; mine and other peoples, and staring at Orders of Battle for Waterloo and Quatre Bras. And i found an online version of the Count of Monte Cristo- tres biennent, as i lost mine. *pouts*

I wonder if they have Rocambole and Fantomas?

I'm on a Kick. hee hee hee!

damn. i better friggin eat. or my only option will be yogurt.

shalom alechiem, sweethearts.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi