The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

the Angel of Music Sings Songs till I'm dead...

2001-03-17 - 10:07:34

La. I have mentioned this before.

I recently came to Terms with the Phantom of the Opera, and discovered that I do like it. Mostly.

Until i can't get the goddamned Angel of Music out of my head, and it threatens to spin about. All I've heard all damn day is Miss. Daae's name...

no no no.

Um. Oh lord. The Boys. And girl, really.

My characters have such wonderfully dishy yet complex love lives, and have chosen this week to expound upon them. I shall explain.

First of all, my little Anastasia has grown up a bit. She is playing a Star Trek Rp character named Sorlan, who is Vulcan, and contemplating some scary liasons... but outside of that role, she'd been seeing a very nice young man by the name of Frederick. This upset her, since it looked like Things would be progressing more swiftly with her character than with her. So she sort of took the initaitive with her boy, and now they're Bonded. They seem to be quite happy with this.

I'm very glad, as i didn't think the girl could feel /anything/. But...

he brought her purple tulips. She's a Sylvia plath fan, and Tulips is her favorite poem. Red ones /would/ have been too garish, she is right.

Um. I got dressed up as Enjolras last night. Running about supermarkets and McDonalds in a Red-Vest-With-Tricolor. And the shirt and tie. No, there are no pictures.

yet.

um.

And I would up channeling an Enjolras who deosn't even belong to me. I swear, i've got to make a list of these children sometime. Dramatis Personae. So much to do...

It was scary. I-he-whichever wound up yelling at a Winecask about revolution and lots of other things that somehow begin to get really fuzzy after two glasses of Sangria and some feverish kissing.

um. eep. damn firebrands...

lesse now. Who's with who?

So, Ana is With Frederick...

Marone R is with Antoine E!

Arture R is with Maurice E!

Alan-Arnaud E! is with the Vampire Armand...

Marion R is sometimes with Adrien E!, sometimes with Rene Combeferre...

Adrien E! is... an enigma. He spends time, some, with Sebastien Grantaire, who's Laura's, and also with my Combeferre (Rene) and with Marion.

my Bahroel isn't really with anyone, but he sure as hell sleeps around. O_o

Ah hell. I'd better go to sleep. Being lulled by the Music of the Night...

ah hell on toast. *puts butter on toast* yum.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi