The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

T&A.

04.09.03 - 3:59 p.m.

I have Ideas. Lots of Ideas.

Do you know how, when you've got a big jug full of-- say-- marbles, and you turn it over and a few pour out but most of them get stuck in the nek of the jug?

That is Rabbit to-day. This is the Rabbit that thinks she ought to say "fuck you, figments" and go play literati or bookworm until she has to go to work again.

Mother sent me shoes and a bra. Now I look like I suddenly turned into a Russ Meyer movie, but my feet, at least, are comfortable.

Argh.

Mommy, just because you are uncomfortable with your flat-chestedness does not mean I am. It is not easy to look androgynous with what looks like sand-filled waterballoons on your goddamn chest. Yeesh. An inch or so less padding, please?

But I do have dresses and things this will go with quite nicely, when I am feeling Uberfemme. So it stays.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi