The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Blended Blessings

2001-04-13 - 8:12 a.m.

Not mixed, cause I'm not finding any way to seperate Glory from strife.

But I'm not going to let it bother me. That's what I did yesterday, and yesterday was Vile, and I am through with Vile. It was Retrograde. I am trying to be knee-deep in Progressive Pride.

Vive Progress.

It was also Maundy Thursday, the celebration of the Last Supper. Yes, I know, I am a Pagan Talmud Scholor, Herbaic/Judaic at best and Pantheistic at worst; I don't say Christ but maybe I say Rabbi.

But we went to a Taiz� service at the local Unitarian Church and it was lovely. My fictive representation of Yeshua of Nazareth -- ostensibly, 'Josh' -- had never been to church before. Kind of a 'been there, done that' thing. I think he was a bit embarrassed of how proud he was.

Communion wine is very strong. Even watered and dipped in bread. WhooOOOOO_o.

Apparently, I owe the IRS money. I made a grande total of Not Enough last year. $4813.94.

That is called: Below Poverty Level.

Vive la vie Boheme.

To Sondhiem!

*sings, 'I Lead a Glamourous Life' From 'A little Night Music'*.

I'm caving. I have promised 'Ture (That is to say: Arture Grantaire) a page, provided he shares it with his writing partner, Anastasia. They may get a Diary. I am holding out on that as long as possible.

Arture writes pretty things like This, This, and This.. Arture and Ana together are writing This. And Ana herself wrote These. OOh, to have Invisibles so individually talented.

I so hope to have little pickies of the both of them up at some point. I have drawn both of them, and R's is so very sweet. There can only be one recipient for the particular gaze he is wearing. *smiles*

Get up for work now, la, la la. I lead the glamourous life.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi