The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

There was a castle in my socks.

10.21.06 - 1:11 p.m.

I do not know what, but I should like to make something great and stunning with my hands, right at this moment. Perhaps because it is the right time to make masks out of papier mache.

Also, I am thinking a lot about survival, and the sort of things it takes. Acts and such. I did not think I had ever sacrificed much. I still do not, really. It is not so much a question of giving up (you have to know what you are relinquishing, and I don't have, I think, the feeling associated with that except in one or two very specific cases of Roads Not Taken), as... well, not taking certain roads. And taking others. More fair trades (or trades, anyway) rather than sacrifices.

Also, I have utterly lost touch with the Wheel of the Year.

But it is harvest, isn't it? And here am I...

We grow young. We make masks.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi