The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I don't feel like myself. At all.

2001-04-02 - 3:56 p.m.

la. I have to go to Work in an hour. Again. fun! I should be cleaning more. I'm typing things up though, which is sort of cleaning... it gets pieces of paper off the floor. yay.

I need sleep. sleep where i don't wake up bitter and angry, like i did this morning. I don't know why.

I swear, i don't know anything about me demmed self anymore. I do not like being angry, frustrated, and depresseed, and though i surely have reasons for these things, the emotion and the reasons don't seem to have any relation to each other.

farking hell. I better go. Eat. Yeah.

Why do I feel guilty? I have no reason for that.

At least that gives me a reason for the anger. A real reason. Let the buyers tonight beware. I am in no shape for customer service.

Oh well.

I better go. Eat.

Yeah. That sounds good.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi