The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Tell me something good...

2001-04-06 - 11:06 a.m.

La.

god. it's a beautiful day. What the hell have I been bitching about?

Last night I walked home from work and I had that feeling like I do in dreams just before I start flying. Woosh. It was a lovely evening.

followed by a beautiful day. I shouldn't look the Time Dragon in the teeth. I should get my bloody self dressed and apply it to the cleaning before my mother's arrival is immenant.

This is one of those moods I wish i was a god for. I want to give it out like a gift. "here, see life like /this/ for a bit. Isn't it lovely?"

Oh god yes. She, my mom, and I are having dinner tonight. This doesn't scare me really. Not today.

oh not today. :)

Now, to the shower. dragged between a firebrand and a herald mage. Life is good.

Living is better.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi