The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Mindless googlism. And an observation..

11.22.02 - 11:28 a.m.

For my *ahem* birthname...

ren� is that of boethius who?

ren� is a bit of a joke I couldnae have put it better myself.

ren� is regarded among musicians and enthusiasts as one of the nations best jazz flautists had I but known!

ren� is depressed ? and positively spectral this sounds disturbingly like it might /actually/ be from a journal entry of mine...

ren� is working on rehearsals and preview performances for dance of the vampires on broadway- Y'see, Michael Crawford and I have this Thing...

ren� is currently in karlsruhe well, it ain't Durham.

ren� is "so assured and relaxed *yawns, stretches* I try.

ren� is an elegant and traditional dining Googlism left the sentance unfinished, which is as it should be.

ren� is a member of the arts council of england's arts and disability and monitoring advisory committee and a member of the royal photographic society Tabitha wishes.

ren� is the definition of "making it"

ren� is rarely on the losing end I wish.

ren� is also making a name for himself as a columnist in many periodicals that would be my male identity, right.

ren� is alive good. We'd begun to have doubts.

ren� is originally from geneva and was accidentally smuggled on board a boeing to Sacramento International at birth.

ren� is a major event in the jazz vocal ranks I'd rather be a banking holiday...

ren� is the mastermind and taskmaster behind the scenes of 95 cordova shk-pow!

ren� is a private detective scrambling to make a living in a france still trying to come to terms with the war God. I think I've written that...

ren� is also a gifted around his knowledge of and ability to teach from scripture :)

ren� is a british citizen with israeli nationality :) :)

ren� is a third verily like Ender Wiggin.

ren� is also a member of the executive committee of the sierra youth coalition O_o I should prolly tell Sierra about that.

ren� is married to lisa krogh and has three children Each with a third eye in the middle of their forehead, I'm sure.

ren� is a man steeped in his culture's celebration of life and good times Ah bien.

ren� is a perfectionist with an incredible imagination who loves to make her clients happy with the magic she creates with her keyboard aw shucks. Who are these 'clients'?

ren� is partly to blame ooh! Only partly!

ren� is a top actually... ah hell. Nevermind. You wouldn't believe me anyway.

ren� is without doubt one of the outstanding characters of the 15th century what is it they bandy about about people who are born in the wrong time period? Now we've proof.

ren� is professor of music education at the university of cincinnati's college conservatory of music and is widely known for her work in I won't speculate in what, but I am hardly a musician. Sadly.

ren� is no criminal but is related to several.

ren� is a former university of texas lady longhorn basketball and track member who has and will never set foot in texas, thanks.

ren� is an idealistic french director in her dreams.

ren� is taping it Buffy, of course.

ren� is a wounded soul who fears that he may be dead Angst!

ren� is well known for various roles including his part playing mike bentley in "grange hill" and razors I think I like the 'and razors' part.

ren� is able to share her observations based on the principles of the alexander technique Which she learned from Mr. Hamilton, via the Marquis de Lafayette, at their mutual (hers and the Marquis's) natal celebration.

Dutch and German answers omitted, thanks. Maybe next time I'll post something with a point.

I have, however just gotten back from the Regulator bookstore and cafe. Most magazines of any interest these days cost more than a bottle of decent wine. This annoys me, somewhat.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi