The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Danger is her middle initial.

09.02.04 - 10:59 a.m.

Let me tell you a story.

Once upon a time there was a girl who hit us like a bolt of lightning, and we loved her for years. We still love her, in fact, but the kind of love broke like a wreck on the reef and now it's an entirely different sort of thing, that doesn't ache and doesn't interfere.

Which is good. Because there's a dream right here that's a danger and a risk, and there is another chance I want to take that scares me sweet, something I want that I don't even begin to know how I could have.

All made possible by just a little bit of death. My cracking New-Years gift. The Ty-en tango.

I feel somehow optimistic.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi