The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I am a Webjournalist, Intrepid and Bold...

2001-03-22 - 10:19 p.m.

la. Genuflect.

Home is a nice safe place that is filled with clutter and shit i don't need. And now, a copy of Interview with the Vampire.

Tomorrow, a refugee of the Trojan Wars will be ensconced for a week in this drafty, cluttered, cat-infested Hole. Poor Illia...

I am Not Cleaning. I am instead Shivering. and finishing Wicked, by Gregory Maguire... life and times of the Wicked Witch of the West. It's Gwoovy.

I am Being an Intrepid Webjournalist. This is my Intrepid webjournal. Yaaay...

Cause Sophia says so. Sophia is the Green Fairy of my lil magical world. We'd adopt her if we could. Stephen thinks she's his daughter really. Well, save the whole lacking a body thing...

Stephen is having complications with daughters though. Anastasia is his, (by marriage) after all... And now she's practically married. Not to mention- (as he puts it, if he ever puts it, which he tends to NOT) already forming the habits of wedded couples.

by which he means sleeping together.

Some daddies are very very techy about their little girls growing up. I think he only doesn't throw fits about me cause my daddy did it far worse than he could. Stephen's only a Taurus, after all, and My daddy's a Picies.

O.o

i think i'll go zone to the tune of Things Vampric now. God help tomorrow if I have no draino.

I /hate/ my apt. sometimes.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi