The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

One pair of shoes, one shirt to my name.

2001-05-14 - 8:40 a.m.

If only they were a) clean and i could b) find them. I don't want to go to work naked.

Poor Stephen. Last night was really too very surreal for words. The Fox and I had an Almanac -- read, Store change -- to do at bath and body works, after which we went to the Bug & Bean's place. You see, The Rabbit has been elected to a place on the board of the PAC/Project for which the Bug is executive director. It's for gay rights legislation, so this is cool. Currently, the rabbit is the only non-white person, only youth, and one of five females-- one of whom hasn't been a female too terribly long. Haven't decided whether the rabbit counts as Transgendered yet. Just because i /feel/ like a 80 year old frenchman most of the time...

Not that Charles ever lived to see 80.

Oh dear. I haven't got to the surreal yet, and I have to go to work now, and try not to kill my boss. There's been some misunderstanding, with my paycheck, you see. I am unaccustomed to getting them made out of rubber.

My bank and phone company won't appreciate this at all.

I lead a glamorous life.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi