The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Tell her to find me an acre of land...

2001-05-11 - 8:16 a.m.

I feel wretched. Keeper of the Pinpricks in universe balloon. It's enough to make you violently ill.

I tell you this, because I must Leave It at Home. As much as I can, anyway.pre-requisite for keeping my job.

*Sigh*

And I can no longer write. So if i want to enlist the aid of my delusions in getting me through the day; they get to ride on my saddle and whisper things in my ear. Which doesn't look as deranged as it sounds; unless one of them makes me laugh for some reason. Although I often do that... burst out laughing for no apparent reason. Cause I just thought of something fun and amusing. What is insane about that?

You know, given the time of the year, I am probably in effect, ritually dead.

There ought to be lilies.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi