The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

What's in your mind, my dove, my coney?

2001-05-06 - 10:31 p.m.

Dunno what it is but I've got this wierd feeling of maybe a little more than just not-being-myself. I feel very much myself. The trouble is that I feel Someone Else too.

Like there is Someone not me who has reactions to things I don't feel. Or if i do feel them, it's through a glass darkly, so to speak. Echoed. Second-hand... whatever.

Or maybe it's just the extreme malnutrition; fucking with my emotional state too. I don't really know.

This isn't actually a bad thing, for I, truly, feel very peaceful. What pain there is is very... distant, and maybe it ought to be more or worse, but it isn't, and /yes/, I still love her.

Is it wierd that that hurts less now, than when we were actually together?

And that is all I wish to say about it.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi