The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

excuse me ma'am, but I seem to have misplaced my penis...

10.24.01 - 8:48 p.m.

paper 2 is done. turned in. yay.

the draft of paper 3 is due next Wendsday, which is Holloween.

I have to be in class on Holloween.

FUCK.

And I can't skip it, for there is a draft due. I am Displeased. Maybe she'll let us go early...?

I do not know. Fox and I went to see a chiropractor today for free, which was good. L'anglais saw fit to arrive today, which was most emphatically NOT good.

I don't know which I prefer. Don't mind me-- I'm dead here like all the other dead little Nazis.

Sieg what the bloody hell...

no no no. I wish I could find my penis. I seem to have misplaced it. At the moment I far prefer it to this insufferable womb.

When I was being born, the nurse swore up and down that I'd had a cock just a moment ago...

Were I a changeling, that would explain so fucking much.

Goodnight. The library is closing.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi