The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

A la volunte du peuple

2001-05-07 - 11:32 p.m.

That FUCKING Cat!

Who hath just erased my whole fucking entry.

*GRRRRR*

Oh well. I mostly talked about the groovy afternoon i spent picnicing and drawing with Fox (as she is no longer She), and about how every picture I draw

of That Insufferable Actor looks better upside down.

And about what an absolute doll Grant is. His journal is linked o'er to the side, and even if he weren't such a doll, who says such very nice things, you ought to go read him. He is fun. :)

Arture and Ana are Discontent with me. I oughtn't be posting more useless self-posessed tripe; I ought to be working on their webpage.

In other words, I ought to be posting /their/ useless, self-possesed tripe.

No, no, not really, they're actually quite obscenely good writers, and it sickens me that I don't take dierct credit for their work. Not really sicken, but really; I would feel really really... bad if i did. Like a thief. Even though it's /my/ fingers, paper, keyboard and ink. And time.

And now I have all sorts of Desichado chars to write profiles for. The Actor's new wife among them. Woo hoo. I am dead.

I go to be buried under six feet of sleep now.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi