The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Pauvres.

2001-04-17 - 9:24 a.m.

So. I joined me a diaryring. Inhuman, which is for Otherkin, which is okay because I am a -- and the -- Rabbit. Not that i'm in the mood to go into that now. My fingers are stiff and cold. But my cat is warm and lap-leechy. Yum.

Since i don't work till a lot later today, i seem to default into doing things to make happy people who do not exist. Webpages and diaries and oh. And working on mine too. Oh oh oh. And writing, and MUSHing...

at the moment, MUSH. Embassy, since Ankh is down. Again. Marion R is attempting to get some of his brothers drunk. The ones who live here are a diabolically sober lad and a lad whose boyfriend prefers he keep off the hard stuff. So Poor Marion is a bit lonely for drinking buddies. Not that he doesn't have plenty reason to drink. They are all Herein. Woosh.

But he's stayed awake mostly since Easter, which is a change... I suppose it means he wants me to edit that chapter of Grandeur, so that i can post the other two chapters after it, and then finish the damn thing. "Sil te plait," He says, "I'm stuck in a dammned nasty conversation with a pretty blond boy who won't let me kiss him. Get me out of it so I can hurry up and get to the part where I drink more. Or die. Whichever."

*sighs* Your slightest wish is my command, mon cher.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi