The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

he didn't mind the quack quack quack and the legs all a danglin' down-o.

02.09.03 - 6:57 p.m.

Today was a flat expanse of flatness.

Good things: the number of people who are dear enough friends of mine that I can sign e-mails with 'love you'.

Bad things: I am far too fried to write e-mails right now.

Good things: I am home.

Bad things: I had to be at work for 6 hours in order to get home.

Good things: There is imminent odd mizfic pouring out of my fingers at a real rate. (look alive for Quois-ismes soon, petits). Also, all the Coventryscenes in the world dance in my head.

Bad things: I shall probably not be permited the 'puter long enough to write a) another scene or to b) get on messenger and work on duo-scenes. Frustration.

Good things: There is a new Asphodel in the works. Vol 2.1. Yes.

Bad things: I need the Underworld.

Good things: downloaded the dead alewives videoclip of Dungeons and Dragons today.

Bad things: Kazaa just crashed.

Best thing!: It crashed after I downloaded 'the fox went out on a chilly night' which is one of my very favorites of the songs my daddy used to sing me.

This is why, besides the whole health care issue, I cannot have children until I learn to play the guitar. Or at least the fiddle.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi