The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

The clock reset.

09.16.04 - 9:15 a.m.

This is what I meant by danger:

Yes she broke my heart, or in all probability did-- there are messengers, you see, that I never trust with such words. But circumstantial evidence and plausible inevitablity have cleft my heart in twain. Requisat in Pachem, amen.

Requisat to The Lady Gift, who is dead, and is not the one who broke my heart. Just so you know.

Yes, yes, she broke my heart, from a distance through silence, and maybe I was expecting it, and I still havent' cried.

But I can't be too upset, because the balance was getting a little lopsided anyway,

In weighing of hearts and whose had been broken by whom, in the end.

I rather imagine I was due.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi