The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Shellshock

2001-06-25 - 1:27 p.m.

From a midsummer ritual ('Crone's book of Charms and Spells'; Valerie Worth):

For only we have said, as fools have said
There is no death, we shall not die,
Yet who but those who say so
Shall be called immortal?

Hmm.

I spent the morning writing this, and I'll change the link when It shows up on fanfiction.net. yes, i got an account there. I don't know what i'm going to do with it yet though, since I post everything fanfic-y on my site.

Maybe I'll post Stephenthings. I don't know. maybe it's all the invisible dead nazis about, but i feel vaugely... I don't know. Electrocuted? Hunh.

had Star Trek gaming last night, so I also have a poor half vulcan girl struggling in my head with Uncontrollable Emotions. Well, that's what you get when your bondmate also plays an Enjolras, girlie. *sigh*

I have to make Inquiries about Jobthings now, and then the Fox will probably call me, which will be Nice. You know something somewhat odd? It had only been a week, but I was hearing from the Puma almost every day. Now I haven't gotten an e-mail or anything since Friday, and...

...um...

no, i don't want to admit just how much that drives me nuts. I can't believe this. I have so much to do. I don't have time to pull out my hair.

Onward and upward, I suppose. Maybe I'll go dye it blonde again.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi