The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Number Six.

06.01.06 - 1:50 p.m.

A few days ago I was driving back from Kentucky and remembered that it was the big Six.

That last year this time I was waffling-full of good things I didn't want, cuddling a cat that is gone, living la vida lawyers and loving in quiet denial of the best things in life.

Now I've the best thing, less lawyers and less lack of wanting, less cat. I only really regret the loss of the cat. The rest... ah the rest.

Remember huddling on a couch not mine? Now the couch is a futon, but if there's the huddling of comers, it's One in particular in my bed with me, being a bit more honest about means and methods.

Do I know what will become of me yet?

Nope.

Welcome to June.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi