The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Falconman will try again tomorrow.

2001-07-23 - 10:47 p.m.

I managed not to choke to death on training videos today. So tomorrow I have to jump fully into the Method of the Mouse.

O_o

Alan-Arnaud's word of the week is, apparently, 'Counterproductive'. I think this means that he is producing kitchen counters out of his great blond ass.

Adrien, his littlest brother, actually wants to write something for once. He got pissy today at an automated domino opponent for calling him 'easy'. He is not easy. No matter what Combeferre says...

silly boy protests too much. Though he's the one Enjolras I know who kicks nazi ass at dominos.

Fox and I were out staring at cygnus and scorpio tonight, and the clouds all looked quite malevolent. There is something very peculiar in the night air, and the future is uncertain. Even more as I think I left Q's journal-o-madness at the restaurant. Fook.

Ah well. We'll try to fix it all when it isn't today/tonight anymore.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi