The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Tannenbaum.

10.19.02 - 1:21 p.m.

Here I am.

Here, however, is somewhere between 4,000 words and Work. That is to say, it is my singel day off in the middle to two solid weeks of decorating christmas trees, and my Project, due tomorrow, languishes in wordcount hell.

I guess these things happen.

Though work hasn't been hell, really, as long as I have boxes and boxes of pretty colored ornaments to dangle on artificial tree limbs. The days just go *pouf*

Fox just got back from auditioning for the Mikado with the Durham Savoyards. She does not think it went well, but one hopes she'll get a callback, at least.

And I will be volunteering at the Scrap Exchange, which deals in... well... scrap items to be used in creative projects and the like. Fun!

And if I hear 'Oh Mine Papa' one more time, small cities shall be obliterated.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi