The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

...Change my life again.

2001-04-04 - 4:16 p.m.

Flying isn't so hard. It's a matter of momentum. The trick is, once you've left the ground, to press and press upward, straining through the sky till you have utterly peaked and are effectively and effortlessly soaring. If you stretch forward instead of up too early, you'll just sink miserably and impotently back to the ground.

I'm never really afraid of falling when I am doing this. The ground isn't dangerous, it's just heavy. Something to be free of.

Why did I wake up this morning again?

I have to clean. To this end, I am occupying my 'puter by defragging it for the rest of the eve, before i go off to paint eggies. Lead me not into temptation...

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi