The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

nice is different than good.

2001-04-26 - 6:34 p.m.

i'm going to kill the kitty. She just erased my entry. And it was a /nice/ entry. Really.

*sighs*

But Enjolras has made my floors squeak and smell of lysol. We've been cleaning up canine excretia. I am just not good with dogs.

Enjolras is good with mops. My kitchen floor does not quite squeak, but that irritating nails-on-blackboard noise it usually makes is dulled sommat.

whee.

Sailor Moon was on this morning. It is one of my vices. When i was a senior in high school, my friends called me, among other things, Haruka. Or Haruka-Usa. hee. I actually own subtitled japaneese episodes. Real bootlegs.

Tsukini kawatte...

What I need to do -- well, a lot of things. What springs to mind though is finish moving the Desichado site from here to Here. And then the editing...

Oy Oy oy.

I wanted to talk about kings and dreams and dragons and lord protectors and such the like, because of the way my head keeps bending to the assult... my sleep is subject to the oddest visitors, and roles I must play. I had a little sister or cousin last night, who died. It was the way of it. But I couldn't prevent it, even when time was played over again... she wasn't dead when I woke, but I knew it was useless to try to prevent her death. I was debating as to whether I ought to try at the time my eyes opened. And She rolled over and said she thought it was time to hug me.

The Girl is Astute, She is.

That was so good. So it is the place to end this. Not nice -- but good.

*Grins*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi