The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

And it's cool and the ointment's sweet....

2001-04-30 - 9:25 a.m.

Home again, home again, jiggety-jig.

The puppy is now living on Clay's porch, and my cat loves me again. Well, she will for the next 20 minutes, before i have to go to work. and, having had to take some hours at my old job too; this means that I will be working /both/ jobs today.

Yay, fun.

I had dreams about work too. So much to do, so little of everything else. So much to farking worry about. But everything's alright (yes, everything's fine), because I added a Chapter to The Tower last night. One down, two to go...

In there it is September. September is quite a good thing. But it's almost may.

Tomorrow is beltane.

promises...

whee. Time for a shower. L'anglais sont arrivé. O_o

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi