The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

pomegranite molasses, dead birds, waffen ss, cufflinks, shalom shabbat, wendsday's wolves, decadence, dissassociation, fear, parasites, homemade journals and exhaust fumes.

06.10.02 - 9:01 a.m.

My cat has started bringing home birds. A full grown robin-- though curiously un-mauled-- lay on our doorstep two days ago. This morning, we were greeted by a foolish youngling-- probably a mockingbird. I cannot seem to get her to understand that, according to Lee Harper at least, the vicious murder of mockingbirds is quite a sin.

Well, as long as she's using it for food, I suppose...

Still Reading American Gods. I don't get much time for sitting and reading. Probably because Stephen keeps wanting to knit whenever I get a moment. Domestic bastard.

Bought pomegranite molasses and rosewater at the Southern Season sale yesterday. Yum!

Joined the Outside looking in mailinglist. It is for dead nazis. Heen!!! There are Others!

We Are Out There, like the Truth.

Fox's cat has Girardia. Now, I managed to a avoid that particular illness once, backpacking in Ansel Adams Wilderness.

making journals to sell at the craft fair. Should make wallets too, but that feels like too bloody much effort. We went to visit said craft fair yesterday-- it is every other sunday-- and fox bought me a little picture with Harlequin in it.

J'aime La commedia del arte.

Also went to a little antique store that has beautiful, relatively inexpensife furniature, and bought a black and gold cufflink and tie pin set with Eagles and a cross-shield on them, for only two bucks.

They made my head spin to look at. Beautifully spooky. I need button-hole-sleeve shirts.

Now I must take the Silvara to work, and then, off for my Sabbath hour.

Shalom Shabbat.

*sings, 'I'm a dead nazi and I'm okay...'*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi