The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Woosh.

2001-05-20 - 4:03 p.m.

How is it that I can have two whole weeks that are both thickly and happy? Is it eating right, flying, literary ventures, a pocket-book?

I cannot tell. The T-hell-empath (by which, o best beloved, i mean Stephen) is happy. He's reading the Satyricon while I type up the Next Chapter of Capitaine Grandeur.

FINALLY.

*dances*

Arthur/Raymond/Gros-René is busy talking to Raeann, his new girlfriend/fiance/whatever. Well, not fiance, not yet. As she hasn't told /him/ that part of her plan, and the poor boy is far too timid and shy to ever propose such a thing as marriage to anyone. Ah sigh...

We found out this weekend that Stephen is actually a pretty good Dungeon Master. Who'da thunk it?

I have to call my illia, and go to the store to buy baskets. And jolt cola. Always jolt cola...

And then I have to work. I do not want to. These things are so ungoverned by my wishes!

What a wind I have to ride. I love it.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi