The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

We are abandoned by those who still live in fear...

2001-06-06 - 6:53 p.m.

LA.

It's a sticky day. I love the south. Today I learned that I do not love oysters, although my kitten most certainly does.

I ought to let Arture post, as it's barricade day and all, but I think he can tomorrow, if I get on.

Tomorrow is his birthday, after all.

aw.

What else did I do today? Played sim city 3000 and let the telepath run rampant with Henry later, while reading the Penguin Book of Homosexual Verse. And dressed up in a vest of redness and a frilly shirt, as did Fox.

This was Cool.

I have class at 8, which is also cool. You know, I was googled for "Nazis will be back"? I have no idea by whom. But I am very, very amused.

I think I want to go look at Miss Cleo's website.

Oh! I found a very cool reference to Mme. Saint-Elme!! Of course, is all in dutch...

ah well. Girl Power!

And down come the barricades...

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi