The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Bring it, bitches.

12.28.05 - 4:49 p.m.

I don't think I have ever enjoyed holding my breath so much in my life.

Alright life, you bastard whoreson with your prickers and broken cars and broken teeth. Alright, you with your pitfalls and your traps, your black holes of money sucked dry and your simpering thinness and your complex complicating of simple things, simple things, simple songs one might sing. Come on, you damned ragged doll, and bring it the fuck on.

Me, I'll cling to Ganesha and the Greater God, turn my packed cards and kindle the Chanaukah lights and ride on like the lightning.

And whether I wreck or whether I ride,
At least I tried, at least I tried
At least I lived before I died,
At least I loved before I died,
ooh-wah, ooh wah.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi