The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Broke! And Laura called me infamous :)

2001-03-07 - 22:02:49

La.

Always la. but anyway. I'm having a Week. it's the week from Hell. isn't it always? no, actually.

I'm broke. in more ways than two. But I get to learn what it is to be a Bohemian for this week, as i have no money. But i /do/ have paid bills!

just no food. Oh well.

In addition, it seems to be Week of Major Fuck-ups for me. I'd like a day to pass in which i do /not/ do anything Incredibly Stupid. Like forget to do simple, yet all-important tasks at work. Or break anyone's heart.

I blame boy-angst. I went on a Mercedes Lackey Binge this weekend. Ah, Vanyel.

I saw Laura listed my diary in her profile today. She called me Infamous!!! That just warmed my day about 40 degrees. *s*. only 32 to go, and the ice'll melt...

Also on the bright side, being so poor i'm thinking of getting married to have some rice is doing funny things to my dear Stephen's expressions, and bvlood pressure. I have never Explained Stephen fully. I suppose I ought to.

Stephen Quinn is a psionic invisible boy and Evil Villain extraordinare. In the book i've been writing forever, he is directly responsible for the apocylypse. He is rich, catholic, amoral, diabolically handsome (he looks a bit like Tyrone Power, and a bit like Pierce Brosnan), Clever, queer, charming, and oh yes. He's got wonderful fasion sense, a taste for purple velvet, and if not for him, i wouldn't be here /now/.

so he can put /that/ in his pipe and smoke it.

but he gave up his pipe for Lent. Ah well.

you know, i still /am/ happy, actually. Now. It's good to know that there's still that one shred of light that can level out the thermostat, no matter how cold a day. I do hope to be there some more today. well, we'll see.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi