The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

put the rabbit in the pot and cook her up!

08.29.01 - 12:59 p.m.

Oh my, I am certainly just fit to be fried!! Actually, I mean this well. Oh, sure, I have to do the old Work-School-One-Two-can-you-catch-your-breath dance, but, BUT!!!

But I got almost all of my deposit back from Dick Patton, so I can afford to pay off, I think, most of my back-bills and my kitten's surgeries and tests.

You see, the vet says there's a chance that she may test negative for another test for FeLV.

*would just FAINT from happiness!!!!*

And. E. got This, which looks to be absolutely fascinating. Hee!

I'd rant about my class last night, which was mostly about why and why not to become a teacher and all sorts of stuff about "cultural diversity" or whatever, but I do want to eat before I have to go to work. Oh shit, and do the reading for class.

Aiii!!!!

*jumps out of the pot. Look out below, Rabbit!*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi