The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

do-mi-so-la-mi-do-re

09.26.02 - 5:47 p.m.

vs. sans domicile fix�e. We've got this boy called Eric, unless he's high-tailed it (I haven't seen him all day) whom Fairlight found on the beech and had been living on the upstairs couch for the past few days.

Seems nice enough. He watched Cowboy Bebop with me and offered to pick up groceries. As Fairlight is moving out at the end of October, perhaps he'll stay. Though I doubt it. He's escaping the winters of Rochester NY, so he tells me. He seems the delightfully transient type.

Which manner of existance is beginning-- hell, is renewing-- it's appeal to me.

I have gamers in one hour, and still have not plotted The Adventure. But I don't feel like a slacker because I finished a chapter of the Tower and posted it. Though i don't feel like linking it. If you want to read it, go to the deadnazi.net, or my livejournal. I'm being quite lazy, I know.

Isn't it wonderful?

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi