The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Lapinne de la Mancha

12.04.0-1 - 7:05 p.m.

If I was a work of art, I would be Salvador Dali's Persistence of Memory.

I am a surreal landscape composed of several disjointed and bizarre components. I like to keep an eye on the time, although the very concept is fluid for me. People are never sure what they are seeing when they look at me.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

Apparently, this is what I am, at least today. I also got Edward Munch's the Scream, Escher's The Lizards, and (heh) the Mona Lisa. There is just too damn much of me to go around.

I have Linda Eder singing in my head and this is good. There are far worse people to have singing in your head. And I... oh, I should know.

Never mind how I feel today. I'm not sure I quite understand it either, but eh. My dear lil' Johnny is sending random Blake quotes through my head instead of song lyrics, because we're too fixated on 'Man of la Mancha'. But there are worse things to be fixated on. I should know.

Apparently, so should she. Speaking of fixations. You should enjour this, because I heened to high heaven. Heening is a good thing, in case you didn't know.

I feel oddly wonderful, violently at peace. The next person who upsets me is going to lose limbs to my teeth, but the world is just fucking beautiful. It's a mood you know can't last, because if it did, there would be bodies soon. But it's still kind of sad.

Sad... I said something about monsters a couple of days ago, didn't I? I don't feel like linking that far back.

I hate livejournal and the Durham bus system. Livejournal is the one link I have to the lives of most of my dearest sweetest friends and it won't let me look, the brute beast.

Who am /i/ calling a beast...? *smiles fangily* Well, nevermind then. Tramp hussy.

Woosh, whir. I think I'll go put on the Helm of Prince Lapinne and go tilt a windmill.

Come, Sancho!

*gallops away, w/ coconuts*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi