The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

we're doomed.

04.17.02 - 4:38 p.m.

watching, or was, Star Wars. Out of nostalgia or something therelike. You know how somethimes you get them urges.

Also listening to completely bizarre tapes from my youth. Hole is on right now-- yeah, try to confuse Courtney Love with anybody-- not that I have any idea what the song is called, and there goes the tape fucking up royally. I am wanga king of fixing bad cassette tapes.

Yes, King. I feel decidedly Kingish today. Must've been the whole hanging-clothes-out-on-the-line experience today. Really. Channeling test ideas. What are you wanga King/Queen of?

Me-- I'd be the King of Nervous things, or the King of the Sunset. I was once and am still Prince Lapinne. And the Knight of Faith.

Ooh. Jimi. 'Castles made of Sand'. Yes.

Ooh. The Doors. 'Texas Radio and the Big Beat'. Yes.

There is a moody empathic queerboy with HIV in my head, who might as well be Vanyel Askevron modern. Sans Heraldy. He is giving his daddums and mommy a hard time.

I think I'll post some of that angst. Yeah, why not?

hee.

My word for the day is 'snarky'.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi