The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

In which i turn and burn. not really, but i have Lady Lazarus on the brain.

2001-04-1 - 3:10 a.m.

la. You know what scentance i /really/ hate?

"it's just that..."

nothing good ever comes after that one. Uh uh. Especially when it comes out of my own good mouth.

Ah, la.

Anyway, i am Happy. I am going to Faire tomorrow. This is more of a goodness than you can know -- unless you do happen to be a Faire Brat, in which case, you just might.

I cannae find a skirt and my !@$%^&*(^! bodice don't fit, so i am going as a Catamite Page Boy. Binding what little breasts i have (Eat your heart out Gwyneth!!) and playing Bitch. Heh.

And my dear Illia; it is her last day with us here in darling NC. Today/tomorrow. yeah, it's a fake 3 (DAMN Daylight Savings Time!!!) but i say that the day doth NAE begin 'til the sun hath rose pale pink past the drowsy horizon.

Aw. I wax poetic.

Just as long as i don't hafta wax my legs. Speaking of which, apparently, according to this fun personality test, i am 98% compatible with Alex Joly Moderne, au Laurachere. This does not surprise me as much as you might imagine.

Today, my little Cori turned 18. I want to see my chere Sophia. I have missed her all bloody week. Ah damn. So many things...

...so little ammunition. Ah sink me.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi