The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Escapism, sport of the gods.

08.10.02 - 5:20 p.m.

Lots of random trips around the triange for the purpose of windowshpooing even more randomly.

Fought with my mother last night. Rob Brenzy says I just have to survive with my sanity intact for 6 more days.

The O is buried in the back yard, wrapped in a fuzzy white shroud and sprinkled with rosemary.

I am certain she is purring all over the knees of Lucifer as we speak, swatting lazily at the lashes the deamons use to tflay the flesh off of the backs of the damned.

Curling up by the fire is easy in Hades. So speaketh the Sophia and she would know, for she is Wisdom.

Want meat. Lots and lots of meat. I was a useful queergirl at Board Meetings of Political Signifigance this morning, and I have thoughts about Hate Crimes and the problems with it and stuff that I'd share were I more coherent, but that basically boil down to-- the people who commit them are commiting crimes, and that is bad, and they should be punished as per the crime they are commiting regardless of motive, yes.

The problem lies in the law enforcement. The reason hate crimes differ is that often the police won't handle them, investigate them, or treat them as real crimes. Often the victims are ignored or ridiculed.

So it is the lax cops we have to deal with, and that is handled by the Attourney General's office, I think, and that's as far as my reasoning has gone in that direction, thusfar.

Hopefully I'll be able to do my Modernes entry, err, tonight or tomorrow.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi