The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Il fait froid.

01.21.03 - 11:49 p.m.

It's cold in North Carolina, and I have spent three long days either counting individual pieces of tissue paper, alphebetizing obsolete catologs filled with much cooler things than we carry in the store, or cowering in the nice bed with the electric mattress pad. I hate cold like this, cause of the way it inhibits the ever-important movement. To-day, on the contrary, my leg bones have fused together into single, stick-like units.

Adrien, Marion, Figment-Honor�, Cosette, Marius and Tabitha (plus sisters) have all held court in my head this day. Will their furtive pen-flickers make their bold black marks on my screen ere long? I do not know.

Watched 'All that Jazz' tonight, because of her, and having seen Chicago so recently. Felt better.

Susan, a lady from work whom I wish I could praise effectively enough a Francais, is giving me and another co-worker french lessons. We had conversation practice to-day, and I brushed up my conversation skills a bit. I managed to describe a bit of the invasion of Russia, how the Chevaliers went ballistic on the approach to Moscow after the death of General Montbrun, and how the pesants burned Moscow while the invading army slept. And then, how, on the way back, the Chevaliers slaughtered ces chevals to feed themselves.

It was quite a lot of fun, actuellment.

au revoir.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi