The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

long red gashes

04.19.02 - 8:45 p.m.

on my breast. This is because of Percy The Mighty, who chose to leap onto my be-boxered lap, all claws blazing, and then clung to my chest for balance when I screamed bloody murder. I have many battle wounds from this exchange. Most especially upon my right mammary.

It looks like the damn cat was trying to rip my heart out and missed.

I am also covered in purple glitter and stars, so you know. The thunder went away. I can't post in any other diaries but this one, because silly me clicked the 'save this information' box signing into diaryland.

oh well. A couple of guys are moving into Andrew's apartment complex in Coventry, but I haven't typed that yet.

Soon. Now. Later.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi