The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Witchhouse.

10.19.05 - 12:14 p.m.

I will live in a cottage and drink tea. I will keep cats and daggers and the popular, cutting edge of comic gold. I shall cultivate a pot of gardenias and a bed of roses, and I shall place bouquets of meaning on the kitchen table. I shall hang fat strings of garlic from the ceiling, and keep a cabinet of spices. I shall hang drapes of red and velvet, of brocade, of thick materials. I shall keep a piano and I shall play it badly. I shall drink wine on the porch and putter in the yard with a straw hat and a bandanna on, and I shall have a garden of green herbs. In the back, I shall make a pit of stones where I shall burn beltane fires, and fires for the rest of the Holy-days. I shall burn my dross within them and dance about the ring, shadowed by the bamboo stripes and the smell of the bamboo. I shall cut a long stick of bamboo from the forest behind, and I shall carry it with me everywhere. I will invite my loves from everywhere to come and eat at my table, and to dance around my fire or in my living room, while I play my piano badly, or else my violin. I will sit on the porch and play my violin.

I will be very happy.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi