The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I don't understand.

06.20.10 - 11:10 p.m.

So I say, "I am upset about Stuff!"

So I get, "Oh noes! I do not want you to be upset! Tell me all about upset!"

So I tells.

So I get, "Okay, tell me how I can fix! I want to fix!"

So I say, "Well, it's this way, so maybe this would be nice."

So I get, "Yay! Thank you for telling. I love you and do not want festering badness."

So I say, "Oh... me too. I do not want to be all upset. And I am glad I told you stuffs! I feel all better!"

So I get, "I am glad! Tell always!"

So I think... I think I can. And I think... I think maybe I will. I will try, anyway.

And I do feel so very much better.

Except for this headache, but that's another story.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi