The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I'm a jam tart, I'm a bargain basement.

10.28.03 - 3:09 p.m.

I am beat like the breasts of some con-go hopper,
Flat as the face of some fancy-pants marshall.

I am the broke back beneath your caddilac,
cut me a reed and I'll cut you some slack.

Cut me a pipe and I'll smoke you right out
Slash me a tire and I'll put on a pout
Fetch me a needle and fetch me a tie,
Make me a biscut, put mud in your eye,
Do til you dive and I'll dance til you die.

This has been Rabbit, wrecked over the border
This is the slippage of Formal Order,
There's nothing that's meant by this mouthing I make,
I just durrin a ditty
For my own damn sake.

Nothin but love to ya.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi