The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Fun with non sequitors.

04.13.07 - 10:45 a.m.

I don't mind secrets that aren't, which is why I still like it here. My belly is rebelling, but that is against daylight in general. Drinkless hangover. And I have so many rings on my hands.

Sausage sounded good yesterday, but after omelettes, it doesn't anymore. I keep mispelling everything, my fingers unable to find the right keys. I always look at the keys instead of the screen. Or often enough. Sometimes I don't need to , but I am all the time making mistakes. You know, I type far better when I don't think about it.

I am looking forward to next Monday. And even more to next Tuesday. I have so much on my plate.

At least that reduces the instances of low blood sugar.

Chicken curry pocket sounds REALLY good... for later.

The Ferrett actually reminded me of just how good I really have it and feel.

I thank him, and the pollen-killing spring.

I shall never be less than I am. This I pray and do.

Love me.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi