The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

parselmouth.

05.26.02 - 11:23 a.m.

Today I feel like my teeth are very like a crocodile's, and my hands are all claw-ed.

I have to leave for work in less than five minutes, and I ain't got nothin' at all, save 'How I love my coat of many colors' from Joseph stuck in my head. I know that isn't the name of it, but the original London one-- the one who sounds like that guy from the Cure-- is singing it.

Vanyel is in my head today, and Nice Elphine. Whom I saw at my work yesterday. Along with at least 2 guys who were the spitting image of this guy in my head named Tim LeComo.

One was even French.

Fox is at Church. I am going to work. Really. Like, right now.

Yep.

Speaking to Serpents the whole way.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi