The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

It is time for the Counting.

06.23.02 - 6:25 p.m.

I had thought I was up this year-- Plus for Plus, which would've been wonderous! But to-day I am not so sure.

Since last midsummer:

Plus one 4 bedroom house, with another year on the lease. And the Three roomates, up from One Girlfriend. Although she counts in the three.

Plus three more cats-- or one cat and two kittens.

Minus Percy's Girardia, methinks.

Plus/minus one Red Dwarf, which is, too, my responsibility.

Minus $300 credit debt to my bank, and another approximately $300 I owe Mr. Van Damme for denting his car. Very reasonably down from the $500 originally quoted.

Minus the one fit that I had last night, after... jesu, more than a year since the last bad one.

Um, the bank account is neutral, for it thinks it has money, and I know that it does not.

minus a lot for Not Knowing anything else, really.

Dear gods, I am going to get audited for this, I know it.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi