The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Monsters in the wings

02.16.14 - 1:01 p.m.

I am thinking about building things, and I am unmoving.

Unmoving in any direction. Neither forward nor back. The quiet is stultification. I want to turn things into other things, which I think is the urge that drives people to spend a bunch of money on nothing in particular.

It is warmer than it could be today, and there are things I could do with that. Breaking out of the brain place that is downward and spiralling would be good. Out could make it happen, like a rocket. Music is not un-helping.

Fly away little starling. And let the monsters come out to play. Red and Good and screaming. That's the way it ought to be.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi