The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Scarlet Pumpernickel.

06.11.02 - 8:23 a.m.

vauge vauge vauge.

today, I seem to be the walking fuck-up machine, already, though it be 8:32.

Backing out of the drive, I whacked right into Fairlight's Boy's car. I think I dented it. Red Dwarf doesn't have a scratch. I shall plead for mercy when the boy gets up, provided he and Fairlight don't sneak out the back this time.

I should go back to sleep. I have things to do though.

Got Wes Craven's New Nightmare, watched it last night. Quite good, it was. I humanise my villians too much. They keep becoming antiheroes.

Also got Forget Paris. It was only like, 3 bucks. Nice Price Books & Music. Yay.

Gotta go water the plants, take a shower, and see if there is any mood to be salvaged before I go out and get my very own clawglove and stripey sweater.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi