The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Can I have a little more?

06.21.07 - 3:17 p.m.

So it's time for the counting. I missed it last year. So.

So... plus. Plus one who are three, who is my Other Half. Plus Them forever, plus to everything.

Minus the Sil-roomate, gone to CA.

Minus the house, and

Plus incoming bankruptcy and

Minus a lot of debt and

Minus a couple of lawyers and

Plus Waterproofing woes, benefits, the Scrap Exchange and

Plus GAMING SKOOL and

Plus potential gin-slinging and

Minus Other People's Depression and

minus my add and

Plus a perscription for add drugs and

Minus my ability to pay for them because of stupid fuck insurance agency and

Plus a beautiful apartment and

Plus two cats, two rats, four fish, and maybe a bird and

Minus time or brain and most of last year which was HELL and HORROR and

Plus a lot of Hope.

Because we don't have nothing if we ain't got hope.

No, I mean it. Hope is the only reason I keep on living. None of this would be worth it if not for the hope. If not for the big wide expanse of black that has all the stars in it. If not for the happy and the hoping and the holding my head up high. If not for the hard and the hate and I don't care if I look stupid for loving it or spouting bright sweet things because I'd rather look stupid than be looked at in a box.

And besides, I think I'm a cool guy.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi