The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

in search of a good omen.

05.30.02 - 1:34 p.m.

Yesterday I bought a copy of American Gods and a Hebrew Primer, and Fox quit her job. Today I went to the synagouge and asked about conversion.

You have to start somewhere, I suppose.

I keep seeing dead animals all over the place. Not flat, just dead. 2 sparrows and a squirrel in the last few weeks. Maybe I should keep the Odalisque gattamelata indoors, save that she'd kill me, the kittens, and anything that came into reach...

Nightmares last night, so I am washing the bedsheets. Pyewacket in Chapel hill is closing, so we ate dinner there last night.

Bitter at insurance companies and fox's doctor. Need to get her More Drugs. It's amazing how real something that seems so artificial can make someone. It just goes to show-- drugs are nto bad things when applied to the right person for the right problem.

My herb book lists marijuana as a cure for boredom. Snicker.

I can't smoke pot though, because my guru of the ganja, and one of the two people I actually like getting high with, is in Colorodo. So is the other one, in fact, and he's attatched to the first one.

They're my good parents.

I need to buy shoes. I still have no goddamn shoes. Misery!

I work at 4. I think I shall go type in the writing journal for a sign.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi