The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Writing is not necessarily something to be ashamed of-- but do it in private and wash your hands afterwards.

07.26.02 - 10:56 p.m.

So, today I posted the very first, um... I'm pretty sure nc-17 fic I've ever done to-day. That's the 3rd chapter. You'll find the rest.

Lots of luvvin to those wonderful girls who have read and gushed, and ye gods, am I tired and useless. This time last year, I was considering putting my little O-cat to sleep for badness.

Now I am a little worried, as I don't think I have seen said feeline for two days. Aii.

Now I just feel sick. That might be the fault of the lasagne. Hopefully I'll write something useful tomorrow. I don't know.

I just should stay away from diaryland when I feel like this. I think I'll be an Evil Sorceror for the rest of the night.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi